Name der AG Ansprechpartner E-Mail-Adresse
Datenschutz (DSGVO) Max Peter max.peter@cironet.eu
Digital Finance Christoph Langewisch langewisch@lakoma.com
Digitale Identität Erwin Pfuhler epfuhler@web.de
Digitale Plattformen, Governance Sönke Busch, Marijo Radman mail@soenke-busch.de, marijo.radman@gmail.com
Energie Alexander Bogensperger abogensperger@ffe.de
Geschäftsmodelle Erwin Pfuhler epfuhler@web.de
Governance Marijo Radman marijo.radman@gmail.com
Komplementärwährung Marco Zerjav info@zerjav.de
Nachhaltigkeit Herbert Scheuerer h.scheuerer@gmail.com
PoW & PoS (und Mining) Ottmar Neuburger on@webanizer.de
Recht und Steuern Nikolai Schmidt N.Schmidt@skwschwarz.de
Roadshow Franziska Neuberger neuberger@muenchen.ihk.de
Supply Chain, Transport und Logistik Sebastian Kremer s.kremer@eikona-systems.de
Token Praxis Hans Woppmann hans@blueorion.cc
Tourismus Holger Wernet wernet@tegernsee-schliersee.de
Verteilte Datenbanktechnik Markus Rothmeyer mr@rothmeyer.com
Zero Knowledge Proofs Alexander Esslinger a.esslinger@bettenpat.com